Share | 

I want to play *insert game name here* on the 3DS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GabbyZero
Admin
Admin

Coins : 2

PostSubject: I want to play *insert game name here* on the 3DS   Fri Aug 26 2011, 23:11

Like the title (and the description) says, how about you make a list of games you want to play when you get a 3DS (if you don't have one already). The list can be the simple style, without any reasoning and stuff, or more complicated, with youtube links to trailers, and reasons why you want to play. So, I'm first. I want to play:

1. The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D

Trailer:

Well, my obvious choice. I think OoT 3D will be the first game I'll get when I'll get a 3DS (if I don't win one, like the DS). Why I wanna play it? Nostalgia probably. As soon as OoT 3D was launched, I started playing OoT (n64) again. I just love the idea that one of the best games ever is portable, and has way better graphics than the original.

2. Kid Icarus: Uprising!

Trailer:

I've been hyped by this game ever since E3 2010. Although not released yet, it's still on my must-get list. Cause it looks amazing, and keeps on being funny too (and has metroids).

3. Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor Overclocked

Trailer:

Well, technically, I'm quite a new player to the MegaTen universe. Devil Survivor was the very first one I played. And I played it about a month ago. Cause I wanted to see why Overclocked is so hyped. And, to tell you the truth, it is amazing. Even with cheats activated, the game was ultra difficult. And it reminded me so much of TWEWY. And for the Overclocked version, I'm hyped about the 8th day. I really wanna see what my actions have done throughout the story.

4. Luigi's Mansion 2

Trailer:

Luigi is my favorite Mario character... well, ever since I played the first Luigi's Mansion anyway. He rocks. And so does (or did) Luigi's Mansion. Now, Luigi's Mansion 2 will be out soon, so, I'm hyped that finally, Luigi gets another game.